David Greenberger with Jupiter Circle
Never Give Up Study

(PelPel Recordings, 2011, PP-8706)

  1. A Roving Disposition
  2. Pivot
  3. Uneasy Americans
  4. Cowboy Spirituals
  5. The Drag
  6. The Science Section
  7. Chicken Feed
  8. Caught
  9. I Fell Down
  10. Good Stanley
  11. No Ducks
  12. No Funny Business at Roseland
  13. Shiny Bright

saxophones, clarinet, flute
cello, string bass

cover art

David Greenberger
Elizabeth Woodbury Kasius
Mike Flanagan
Jeffrey Parker
Zak Trojano

Barbara Price